Free Training Sessions

Britannica Online® free training sessions



partners

Britannica School

09:00AM - 10:00AM (CST) / 08:30PM - 09:30PM (IST)

11:00AM - 12:00PM (CST) / 10:30PM - 11:30PM (IST)

04:00PM - 05:00PM (CST) / 3:30AM - 4:30AM (IST)

05:00PM - 06:00PM (CST) / 3:30AM - 4:30AM (IST)

Britannica Pathways: Science

02:00PM - 03:00PM (CST) / 1:30AM - 2:30AM (IST)

Britannica Online® Academic Edition

03:00PM - 04:00PM (CST) / 2:30AM - 3:30AM (IST)

Britannica Online® Library Edition

11:00AM - 12:00PM (CST) / 10:30PM - 11:30PM (IST)

Britannica e-books

01:30PM - 02:30PM (CST) / 01:00AM - 01:30AM (IST)

Testimonials & Press

Here's what people are saying about Britannica's products

  • Comment

    Susanna Garza, Coordinator of Instructional Technology

    “More than one million educators, students, and student families across Texas have benefited from its relevant, accurate, up-to-date information and user-friendly interfaces.”

  • Comment

    Librarian & Head of Public Services, Auburn University at Montgomery

    “Great information, easy to use, fun, and the credibility of Britannica…what more can one ask?”

  • Comment

    Joan Storey, Technology Coordinator

    “Our teachers like the organization of information—giving students immediate access to related articles and web sites. It's a valuable, reliable, age-appropriate, and time-saving tool.”

Featured Training Video

Downloading Britannica Online® multimedia into Microsoft Powerpoint™

Britannica makes it easy for teachers and students to customize their Microsoft Powerpoint™ presentation by incorporating Britannica videos.

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • rss
  • linkedin
  • pinterest

Britannica corporate  ::  International  ::  Terms of Use  ::  Legal Notices  ::  Privacy Policy  ::  ©2013 Encyclopædia Britannica, Inc.